spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, July 17

Monday, July 16
Station, Shuttle Crews Prepare New Airlock For First Use
AviationNow — 6:31 pm ET (2231 GMT)
Alarms Warn of Leak on U.S. Space Station
Reuters — 3:45 pm ET (1945 GMT)
Space Station Crew Deals With Leaks
AP — 3:45 pm ET (1945 GMT)
Space station's new air lock tweaked
CNN — 1:51 pm ET (1751 GMT)
Space Station Helps Build Itself
CBS — 10:34 am ET (1434 GMT)
$US164M air lock installed on space station
National Post — 10:33 am ET (1433 GMT)
Space Station Has New $164 Million Air Lock
Reuters — 10:23 am ET (1423 GMT)
Astronauts Install New Air Lock
AP — 10:22 am ET (1422 GMT)
'Quest' installed without a hitch
Houston Chronicle — 10:05 am ET (1405 GMT)

Sunday, July 15
Astronauts complete spacewalk
CNN — 9:59 am ET (1359 GMT)
Astronauts Install Air Lock on Space Station
Reuters — 9:57 am ET (1357 GMT)
Astronauts Install $164M Passageway
AP — 9:55 am ET (1355 GMT)
Airlock marks milestone in quest to assemble Alpha
Spaceflight Now — 9:52 am ET (1352 GMT)
Astronauts prepare new airlock's linkup
Houston Chronicle — 9:37 am ET (1337 GMT)
Astronauts complete spacewalk
BBC — 9:35 am ET (1335 GMT)

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Friday, September 21
Air Force padded its $13 billion Space Force estimate, analyst says
Washington Examiner — 5:51 am ET (0951 GMT)
Kleos Space seals launch deal for 'scouting mission' satellites
Luxembourg Times — 5:49 am ET (0949 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list