space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews

Select a news topic:

Friday, July 20
Next shuttle crew goes through practice countdown
Florida Today — 6:19 am ET (1019 GMT)

Tuesday, July 3
Shuttle launch pads filled for summer station missions
Spaceflight Now — 8:31 am ET (1231 GMT)

Monday, July 2
Shuttle Discovery Joins Atlantis at KSC Launch Pads — 1:32 pm ET (1732 GMT)

news in brief
ULA and SpaceX split Air Force launch awards
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 12:07 PM ET (1607 GMT)

British commercial space bill becomes law
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 11:50 AM ET (1550 GMT)

news links
Sunday, March 18
UChicago activities at Yerkes Observatory to end in 2018
Univ. of Chicago — 1:13 pm ET (1713 GMT)
1.24 Million Euros for Early Universe Research
Albert Einstein Institute — 1:10 pm ET (1710 GMT)
Mysterious signal comes from very old stars at centre of our galaxy
Australian National University — 1:09 pm ET (1709 GMT)

about   ·   ·   mailing list