spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, December 4

Monday, June 10

Wednesday, December 19
Former station residents glad to be home for holidays
Spaceflight Now — 8:17 am ET (1317 GMT)

Tuesday, December 18
Astronauts Back From Space Station
AP — 8:12 am ET (1312 GMT)
Back to a changed Earth
Houston Chronicle — 8:04 am ET (1304 GMT)
Shuttle returns with station crew
Florida Today — 7:59 am ET (1259 GMT)

Monday, December 17
Endeavour shuttles station crew back to Earth
Spaceflight Now — 5:29 pm ET (2229 GMT)
US Space Shuttle Endeavour returns to Earth
AFP — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space Shuttle Endeavour Lands in Florida
Reuters — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space Crew Returns to Changed World
AP — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space shuttle Endeavour lands in Florida
CNN — 5:27 pm ET (2227 GMT)
Shuttle lands safely in Florida
BBC — 5:26 pm ET (2226 GMT)
Shuttle Endeavour Brings Home Space Station's Third Crew
AviationNow — 5:25 pm ET (2225 GMT)
NASA Hopes Weather Permits Landing
AP — 11:57 am ET (1657 GMT)
Space Shuttle Endeavour Heads for Florida Landing
Reuters — 11:56 am ET (1656 GMT)
Endeavour Shuttle to Return on Monday
RIA Novosti — 8:35 am ET (1335 GMT)
Shuttle crew prepares to return to earth
AFP — 8:30 am ET (1330 GMT)

news in brief
Delta 4 launches WGS-10 communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Mar 17 8:03 AM ET (1203 GMT)

Soyuz sends crew to ISS
Posted: Sun, Mar 17 8:01 AM ET (1201 GMT)

NASA considering commercial rockets for EM-1
Posted: Sun, Mar 17 7:59 AM ET (1159 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, March 20
Rethinking EM-1, and SLS
The Space Review — 11:16 am ET (1516 GMT)
NASA’s flawed plan to return humans to the Moon
The Space Review — 11:13 am ET (1513 GMT)
Pow, right to the Moon
The Space Review — 11:12 am ET (1512 GMT)
Inmarsat in talks on £2.5bn takeover bid from former owner Apax
The Times of London — 5:54 am ET (0954 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list