spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, December 9
Moving Day Comes to International Space Station
Reuters — 1:59 pm ET (1859 GMT)
U.S. Astronaut Recalls Sept. 11 in Orbit
Reuters — 10:59 am ET (1559 GMT)
Ex-Commander Advises on Space Life
AP — 10:58 am ET (1558 GMT)
New crew moves to space station
Houston Chronicle — 10:52 am ET (1552 GMT)

Saturday, December 8
New Crew Arrives on International Space Station
Reuters — 5:43 pm ET (2243 GMT)
New Crew Moves Into Space Station
AP — 5:42 pm ET (2242 GMT)
Shuttle Docks at International Space Station
Reuters — 10:20 am ET (1520 GMT)
Shuttle Links With Space Station
AP — 10:19 am ET (1519 GMT)
Endeavour comes docking
Houston Chronicle — 10:01 am ET (1501 GMT)
Endeavour docks with space station
Florida Today — 9:55 am ET (1455 GMT)
Shuttle docks with space station
BBC — 9:53 am ET (1453 GMT)

Friday, December 7
Shuttle Endeavour Docks at Space Station in Orbit
Reuters — 6:06 pm ET (2306 GMT)
Shuttle Docks With Space Station
AP — 4:52 pm ET (2152 GMT)
Endeavour Readies for Space-Station Rendezvous
Reuters — 1:39 pm ET (1839 GMT)
Shuttle Docking With Space Station
AP — 1:38 pm ET (1838 GMT)

news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Sunday, November 19
NOAA's Latest Advanced Weather Satellite Launches
Aviation Week — 2:52 am ET (0752 GMT)
Perfect Countdown and Liftoff for JPSS-1
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:52 am ET (0752 GMT)
Saturday morning launch at Vandenberg a success
KEYT-TV Santa Barbara, CA — 2:51 am ET (0751 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list