spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, December 17
US Space Shuttle Endeavour returns to Earth
AFP — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space Shuttle Endeavour Lands in Florida
Reuters — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space Crew Returns to Changed World
AP — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Space shuttle Endeavour lands in Florida
CNN — 5:27 pm ET (2227 GMT)
Shuttle lands safely in Florida
BBC — 5:26 pm ET (2226 GMT)
Shuttle Endeavour Brings Home Space Station's Third Crew
AviationNow — 5:25 pm ET (2225 GMT)
NASA Hopes Weather Permits Landing
AP — 11:57 am ET (1657 GMT)
Space Shuttle Endeavour Heads for Florida Landing
Reuters — 11:56 am ET (1656 GMT)
Endeavour Shuttle to Return on Monday
RIA Novosti — 8:35 am ET (1335 GMT)
Shuttle crew prepares to return to earth
AFP — 8:30 am ET (1330 GMT)
Endeavour crew releases satellite, gets set to return
Houston Chronicle — 8:21 am ET (1321 GMT)
Shuttle to try to land at KSC today
Florida Today — 8:17 am ET (1317 GMT)

Sunday, December 16
Shuttle Endeavour Headed Home for the Holidays
SPACE.com — 9:30 pm ET (0230 GMT)
Astronauts Ready Shuttle for Landing, NASA Says
Reuters — 9:29 pm ET (0229 GMT)
Astronaut to Catch Up to World
AP — 9:28 pm ET (0228 GMT)
Endeavour departs station
Spaceflight Now — 10:17 am ET (1517 GMT)
Endeavour bringing home space crew
Houston Chronicle — 10:15 am ET (1515 GMT)
Shuttle leaves station, begins two-day trip home
Florida Today — 10:13 am ET (1513 GMT)
Space station evades debris
BBC — 10:12 am ET (1512 GMT)

news in brief
Soyuz docks with ISS
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:12 AM ET (1512 GMT)

Curiosity detects organic molecules and methane cycle on Mars
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:10 AM ET (1510 GMT)

Northrop Grumman completes acquisition of Orbital ATK
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:09 AM ET (1509 GMT)

news links
Sunday, June 24
Hayabusa-2 nears its target
NHK — 8:46 am ET (1246 GMT)
Space Force: Go Slow, Learn From Army Air Corps
Breaking Defense — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)
Falcon 9 conducts Static Fire test ahead of CRS-15 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:37 am ET (1237 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list