spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, March 12
STS-109 Crew Back On The Ground At Kennedy
AviationNow — 10:38 am ET (1538 GMT)
Hubble Upgrade Report #6: Stargazing from Orbit
Sky & Telescope — 8:21 am ET (1321 GMT)
Shuttle touches down after Hubble makeover
CNN — 8:07 am ET (1307 GMT)
Flight engineer guided crew through delicate Hubble work
Florida Today — 7:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
Shuttle returns after successful mission
BBC — 7:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
Space Shuttle Columbia Lands After Hubble Mission
Reuters — 7:30 am ET (1230 GMT)
Columbia returns home from Hubble service call
Spaceflight Now — 7:30 am ET (1230 GMT)
Space Shuttle Returns to Earth
AP — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)

Monday, March 11
Astronauts Aim for Pre-Dawn Landing
AP — 6:25 pm ET (2325 GMT)
Space Shuttle Crew Ready to Land
Reuters — 3:23 pm ET (2023 GMT)
Astronauts Act Like Tourists After Tough Mission
Reuters — 8:17 am ET (1317 GMT)
Astronauts Complete Hubble Repairs
AP — 8:15 am ET (1315 GMT)
Astronauts reflect on Hubble, look forward to home
Spaceflight Now — 8:13 am ET (1313 GMT)
Shuttle crew preparing to return Tuesday
Houston Chronicle — 8:06 am ET (1306 GMT)
Columbia crew prepares for KSC landing Tuesday
Florida Today — 8:05 am ET (1305 GMT)

Sunday, March 10
Astronauts Enjoy Half-Day Off
AP — 10:11 am ET (1511 GMT)

news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Dragon to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:28 AM ET (1628 GMT)

Soyuz returns three ISS crewmembers to Earth
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:19 AM ET (1619 GMT)

Ariane 5 launches four Galileo satellites
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:14 AM ET (1614 GMT)

news links
Monday, December 18
ArianeGroup to start production of the first Ariane 62
Ariane Group — 6:26 am ET (1126 GMT)
Rocket Lab launch delayed until New Year after power fault
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
New launch window in new year
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
Nominations Open for Space Council’s Users’ Advisory Group
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:20 am ET (1120 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list