spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, May 18
Endeavour Shuttle to Be Launched on May 30
RIA Novosti — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
Endeavour crew prepares for launch
Florida Today — 8:30 am ET (1230 GMT)

Friday, May 17

Monday, May 13
Spacewalkers prepare for robotic arm repair
Florida Today — 8:03 am ET (1203 GMT)

Tuesday, May 7

Tuesday, April 30
Endeavour rolls out to launch pad for May mission
Florida Today — 8:21 am ET (1221 GMT)

Monday, April 29
Endeavour moved to launch pad for May 30 liftoff
Spaceflight Now — 6:03 pm ET (2203 GMT)

Sunday, April 21

Tuesday, March 26

Saturday, March 23
Robot Arm Problem To Delay Shuttle
UPI — 9:40 am ET (1440 GMT)

Friday, March 22
ISS Robot Arm Problem Delays STS-111 Launch
SPACE.com — 11:05 am ET (1605 GMT)
Astronauts test U.S. endurance record
AP — 8:18 am ET (1318 GMT)
Arm woes delay Endeavour flight
Florida Today — 8:15 am ET (1315 GMT)

news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, November 22
New project puts Denmark firmly on the space map
Copenhagen Post — 1:16 am ET (0616 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list