spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, May 30
Weather Grounds Endeavour After Engine Glitch
Reuters — 9:43 pm ET (0143 GMT)
Storm Clouds Delay Endeavour's Launch
AP — 9:42 pm ET (0142 GMT)
Astronauts Board Shuttle Endeavour
AP — 8:17 pm ET (0017 GMT)
Weather doubt for shuttle launch
BBC — 12:55 pm ET (1655 GMT)
Space station awaits shuttle with robot-arm repair crew
Orlando Sentinel — 8:18 am ET (1218 GMT)
Weather Threatens Shuttle Launch
AP — 8:16 am ET (1216 GMT)
Shuttle Flight to Carry New Crew to Space Station
New York Times — 8:15 am ET (1215 GMT)
Endeavour to shuttle new crew, supplies to station
Spaceflight Now — 8:14 am ET (1214 GMT)
Launch Day Arrives for Endeavour but Weather Threatens
SPACE.com — 8:12 am ET (1212 GMT)
Space station trio ready to fly
Houston Chronicle — 8:07 am ET (1207 GMT)
STS-111 crew bios
Florida Today — 8:05 am ET (1205 GMT)
NASA to carry human liver cells into space
Florida Today — 8:04 am ET (1204 GMT)
Astronaut to make 7th space flight
Florida Today — 8:03 am ET (1203 GMT)
Storm delay may force American space record
Florida Today — 8:02 am ET (1202 GMT)

Wednesday, May 29
Latest Space Shuttle Crew Has International Flavor
Reuters — 4:45 pm ET (2045 GMT)

news in brief
Atlas 5 launches SBIRS satellite
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:48 PM ET (2348 GMT)

Commercial crew providers may not be certified until 2020
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:46 PM ET (2346 GMT)

Long March 11 launches smallsats
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:44 PM ET (2344 GMT)

news links
Monday, January 22
Rocket Lab to rival US launches: Beck
NZCity — 5:43 am ET (1043 GMT)
Mahia has lift-off
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 5:43 am ET (1043 GMT)
Rocket launch monitored from Invercargill's inner city
Stuff.co.nz — 5:42 am ET (1042 GMT)
Rocket Lab leads the way in new space race
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 5:41 am ET (1041 GMT)
ERAU Hosts Fourth Annual Space Traffic Management Conference
Embry-Riddle Avion — 5:40 am ET (1040 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list