spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, July 16

Wednesday, July 15
A New Way To Get To Space
Popular Science — 6:46 am ET (1046 GMT)

Monday, July 13
Physics major helping space tourism get off the ground
Cornell Univ. — 6:59 pm ET (2259 GMT)

Friday, June 26
Cosmonaut from Kazakhstan to fly on Soyuz in September
Spaceflight Now — 4:40 am ET (0840 GMT)

Thursday, June 25

Wednesday, June 24

Tuesday, June 23
Russia eyes Kazakh cosmonaut as space tourist
AFP — 5:57 am ET (0957 GMT)
Is space tourism travelling faster than space law?
The Conversation — 5:55 am ET (0955 GMT)

Monday, June 22
Handover of shuttle runway could eventually lead to space tourism
My News 13 Orlando — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 20
A fraying spaceflight infrastructure
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Asteroid mining: appealing to our romantic side?
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Review: Above and Beyond
The Space Review — 10:17 am ET (1417 GMT)
What A Space Force Could Mean For Greater Boston
WBUR-FM Boston — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list