space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews

Select a news topic:

Wednesday, March 1
Editorial: The SpaceX mission to the Moon is fan-damn-tastic
Richmond Times-Dispatch — 6:13 am ET (1113 GMT)
Will Elon Musk Send the First Woman to the Moon?
The Atlantic — 6:09 am ET (1109 GMT)
SpaceX Will Fly Two Tourists Around the Moon in 2018
Conde Nast Traveler — 6:08 am ET (1108 GMT)
What Awaits SpaceX Millionaire Moon Passengers — 6:06 am ET (1106 GMT)
Musk To Fly 2 Around The Moon Next Year
U.S. News and World Report — 6:01 am ET (1101 GMT)

Tuesday, February 28
SpaceX wants to send two rich people to the moon by 2018
Popular Science — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
SpaceX Plans to Send Two People Around Moon in 2018 — 6:16 am ET (1116 GMT)
Tourists pay millions for rocket trip to the moon next year
The Times of London — 6:12 am ET (1112 GMT)
SpaceX Jumps Aboard Space Tourism With Planned Moon Flight For Two
Investor's Business Daily — 6:01 am ET (1101 GMT)

news in brief
ULA and SpaceX split Air Force launch awards
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 12:07 PM ET (1607 GMT)

British commercial space bill becomes law
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 11:50 AM ET (1550 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, March 21
Why Did Swarm Launch Its Rogue Satellites?
IEEE Spectrum — 6:19 am ET (1019 GMT)
Giant disco ball to plummet back to Earth
CNN — 6:17 am ET (1017 GMT)

about   ·   ·   mailing list