spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, June 4
Jeff Bezos Will Leave Richard Branson Behind in the Dust
The Daily Beast — 7:30 am ET (1130 GMT)

Saturday, June 3

Friday, June 2

Thursday, June 1
SpaceShipTwo’s test flight makes a splash
GeekWire — 7:48 pm ET (2348 GMT)
Virgin Galactic's VSS Unity Makes 5th 'Glide Flight'
SPACE.com — 7:08 pm ET (2308 GMT)

Thursday, May 25
A View from the Top: Josh Bayliss, CEO of Virgin Group
The Independent — 4:37 am ET (0837 GMT)

Wednesday, May 24
Got a Ticket to Space? You’ll Have to Train First
Air & Space — 4:37 am ET (0837 GMT)

Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 20
Professor Brian Cox: Scotland could be at forefront of space tourism industry in 20 years
Aberdeen (Scot.) Press and Journal — 8:02 am ET (1202 GMT)

Friday, May 19
Virgin’s space flights fully booked until 2021
The Australian — 4:53 am ET (0853 GMT)

Tuesday, May 16

Monday, May 15

Saturday, May 13
Former NASA Engineer’s Interesting Take on Women in Science
WTTW-TV Chicago — 8:20 am ET (1220 GMT)

Wednesday, May 3
Phew! Virgin Galactic's re-entry system seems to be working
CNET News.com — 5:25 am ET (0925 GMT)
Virgin Galactic VSS Unity passes feather test
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:09 am ET (0909 GMT)
Virgin Galactic takes another step toward space tourism goal
Orlando Sentinel — 4:44 am ET (0844 GMT)

Tuesday, May 2

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, October 16



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list