spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, December 28
China wants to go to Mars by 2020
Mashable — 7:27 pm ET (0027 GMT)
New Chinese 5-Year Space Plan Offers Few Surprises
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 5:24 am ET (1024 GMT)
China’s ‘One Belt, One Road’ Takes to Space
Wall Street Journal — 5:24 am ET (1024 GMT)
China outlines its space exploration ambitions
The Planetary Society — 5:22 am ET (1022 GMT)
China: We will be on Mars by the end of 2020
CNN — 5:19 am ET (1019 GMT)
China Plans to Land Probes on Far Side of Moon, Mars by 2020
Voice of America — 5:13 am ET (1013 GMT)
SuperView duo launched by Long March 2D
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:57 am ET (0957 GMT)
China launches two remote-sensing satellites
TASS — 4:31 am ET (0931 GMT)

Tuesday, December 27
Shenzhou-11 astronauts honored with medals
Xinhua — 6:43 pm ET (2343 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list