spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, February 19
#SpaceWatchME Op’ed: One Belt One Road One Space by Muhammad Furqan
Spacewatch Middle East — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)

Friday, February 17

Wednesday, February 15

Tuesday, February 14

Monday, February 13

Thursday, February 9

Tuesday, January 31
Hyten: U.S. must deter Chinese aggression in space
Space News — 7:59 pm ET (0059 GMT)

Monday, January 30
China looks to Mars, Jupiter exploration
Xinhua — 5:10 am ET (1010 GMT)

Sunday, January 29
China unveils top names for Mars spacecraft
Xinhua — 6:18 am ET (1118 GMT)

Saturday, January 28

Friday, January 27
China's Moon-Sampling Mission Targeted for November
SPACE.com — 8:24 pm ET (0124 GMT)

Thursday, January 26
China plans to bring moon rocks to Earth
The Guardian — 11:06 pm ET (0406 GMT)
China Setting Pace for Space Explorations
Yibada — 5:38 am ET (1038 GMT)
India-China rivalry reaches into orbit and beyond
Nikkei Asian Review — 5:26 am ET (1026 GMT)

Wednesday, January 25
China sets November launch for lunar sample return mission
Spaceflight Now — 10:57 pm ET (0357 GMT)
Spacecom reports lull in talks with Chinese buyer
Space News — 12:16 am ET (0516 GMT)

news in brief
FCC chairman endorses SpaceX satellite constellation
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:29 PM ET (2329 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress after delay
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:27 PM ET (2327 GMT)

NASA budget proposal seeks to cancel WFIRST
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:20 PM ET (2320 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, February 20
San Antonio’s SwRI 2017 revenue falls to lowest in seven years
San Antonio Express-News — 4:57 am ET (0957 GMT)
HI-SEAS Crewmember Transported to Hilo Hospital
Big Island (HI) Now — 4:56 am ET (0956 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list