spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, March 4

Friday, March 3
Small experimental satellite launched by new Chinese rocket
Spaceflight Now — 7:34 pm ET (0034 GMT)
China launches experiment satellite "TK-1"
Xinhua — 5:30 am ET (1030 GMT)

Thursday, March 2

Wednesday, March 1

Tuesday, February 28

Monday, February 27
Chinese rockets to debut at Australian airshow
Xinhua — 8:33 pm ET (0133 GMT)

Saturday, February 25
The ‘Celestial Empire’ Looks to Space
RUSI — 8:16 am ET (1316 GMT)

Wednesday, February 22
Why China wants to go to Mars
The Economist — 5:48 am ET (1048 GMT)

Monday, February 20

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list