spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, April 19
China Prepares Another Step Toward Own Space Station
Aviation Week — 7:05 pm ET (2305 GMT)
China’s Tianzhou-1 cargo ship readied for launch toward Tiangong-2
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:33 am ET (0833 GMT)

Tuesday, April 18
China Readies First Space Station Cargo Mission
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 4:48 am ET (0848 GMT)

Monday, April 17

Thursday, April 13
China successfully launches ChinaSat-16 high-speed telecom satellite
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:28 am ET (0928 GMT)

Wednesday, April 12
Falcon Heavy build up begins; SLC-40 pad rebuild progressing well
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:43 pm ET (0043 GMT)
Long March 3B set for experimental ChinaSat-16 launch
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:45 am ET (0845 GMT)

Tuesday, April 11

Monday, April 10

Thursday, April 6
CNSA boss outlines China’s space exploration agenda
Space News — 5:57 am ET (0957 GMT)
China Considering Cooperation With Russia on Space Debris
Sputnik International — 5:45 am ET (0945 GMT)
China Planning Long-Term Deep-space Robotic Missions
Aviation Week — 5:26 am ET (0926 GMT)

Monday, April 3

Thursday, March 30

Wednesday, March 29

news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Friday, November 24
Instant rockets: How ISRO is developing a niche in the global space market
The Economic Times (India) — 2:47 am ET (0747 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list