spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, June 7
Reusable craft are in CASIC's plans
China Daily — 6:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
Plans ready to expand space role
China Daily — 6:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
China prepares first manned mission to the moon
The Independent — 6:45 am ET (1045 GMT)
China emphasizes peaceful space exploration
Xinhua — 6:10 am ET (1010 GMT)

Tuesday, June 6
Chinese Deep-Space Program Close To Budgetary OK
Aviation Week — 6:56 pm ET (2256 GMT)
SpaceX Dragon Delivers First Chinese Experiments To ISS
Aviation Week — 6:56 pm ET (2256 GMT)

Monday, June 5

Sunday, June 4

news in brief
FCC chairman endorses SpaceX satellite constellation
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:29 PM ET (2329 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress after delay
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:27 PM ET (2327 GMT)

NASA budget proposal seeks to cancel WFIRST
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:20 PM ET (2320 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, February 20
The challenges of life in space
Edwardsville (IL) Intelligencer — 7:23 pm ET (0023 GMT)
Cancelling WFIRST Will Permanently Ruin NASA
Forbes.com — 7:22 pm ET (0022 GMT)
Budget proposal: NASA locks down $19.9B
Sandusky (OH) Register — 7:20 pm ET (0020 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list