spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, June 7
Landing Stability Among Chang’e 4 Moon Mission Challenges
Aviation Week — 7:47 pm ET (2347 GMT)
Reusable craft are in CASIC's plans
China Daily — 6:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
Plans ready to expand space role
China Daily — 6:48 am ET (1048 GMT)
China prepares first manned mission to the moon
The Independent — 6:45 am ET (1045 GMT)
China emphasizes peaceful space exploration
Xinhua — 6:10 am ET (1010 GMT)

Tuesday, June 6
Chinese Deep-Space Program Close To Budgetary OK
Aviation Week — 6:56 pm ET (2256 GMT)
SpaceX Dragon Delivers First Chinese Experiments To ISS
Aviation Week — 6:56 pm ET (2256 GMT)

Monday, June 5

news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Thursday, August 16
Grant accepted at Cecil Spaceport
Jacksonville (FL) Daily Record — 8:27 am ET (1227 GMT)
Defense firms bullish on ‘Space Force’
The Hill — 7:26 am ET (1126 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list