spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, June 19
Long March 3B lofts ChinaSat 9A – mission success unknown
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:40 am ET (0940 GMT)

Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 17

Friday, June 16
Quantum satellite shatters entanglement record
Science News — 5:12 am ET (0912 GMT)
China to launch four more probes before 2021
Xinhua — 5:07 am ET (0907 GMT)
Entanglement distributed over 1200 km by quantum satellite
Physics World — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
China launches X-ray telescope
Physics World — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Thursday, June 15
China successfully launches x-ray satellite
Science — 7:51 pm ET (2351 GMT)

news in brief
Soyuz upper stage issue may delay first OneWeb launch
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:34 AM ET (1534 GMT)

SSL backs out of satellite servicing program with DARPA
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)


news links
Saturday, February 16
Building a better booster (part 1)
The Space Review — 3:49 pm ET (2049 GMT)
A helping hand for giant telescopes
The Space Review — 3:48 pm ET (2048 GMT)
A space-focused alternative to a Green New Deal
The Space Review — 3:47 pm ET (2047 GMT)
Review: War in Space
The Space Review — 3:46 pm ET (2046 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list