spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, June 19
Long March 3B launches Zhongxing-9A satellite, fate uncertain
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Long March 3B lofts ChinaSat 9A – mission success unknown
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:40 am ET (0940 GMT)

Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 17

Friday, June 16
Quantum satellite shatters entanglement record
Science News — 5:12 am ET (0912 GMT)
China to launch four more probes before 2021
Xinhua — 5:07 am ET (0907 GMT)
Entanglement distributed over 1200 km by quantum satellite
Physics World — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
China launches X-ray telescope
Physics World — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Thursday, June 15

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Friday, May 25
Rocket Lab's Hawke's Bay launch site to expand launch options
New Zealand Herald — 7:20 am ET (1120 GMT)
Trump orders deregulation to boost commercial space companies
Washington Times — 7:10 am ET (1110 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list