spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, July 1

Friday, June 30

Thursday, June 29

Tuesday, June 27
Casc Aims Solid-Propellant Motors At Commercial Space Launch
Aviation Week — 7:00 pm ET (2300 GMT)
Long March 8 And 5B To Widen China’s New Launcher Family
Aviation Week — 7:00 pm ET (2300 GMT)

Monday, June 26
China to launch Long March-5 Y2 in early July
Xinhua — 4:39 am ET (0839 GMT)

Saturday, June 24
Did ISRO just put a Chinese satellite into orbit?
The Hindu Business Line — 7:53 am ET (1153 GMT)

Thursday, June 22

Wednesday, June 21

Tuesday, June 20

Monday, June 19
China Launches Its First X-ray Observatory
Sky & Telescope — 7:04 pm ET (2304 GMT)
Simplified Long March 5 To Loft China’s Space Station
Aviation Week — 6:48 pm ET (2248 GMT)
Long March 3B launches Zhongxing-9A satellite, fate uncertain
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list