spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, July 28

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 21
Coordinating China’s satellite constellations
Asia & The Pacific Policy Society — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)

Thursday, July 20
Russia, China to Set Up Pilot Zone to Test National Navigation Systems
Sputnik International — 6:11 pm ET (2211 GMT)

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 16

Saturday, July 15

Friday, July 14
Is China the next space superpower?
Particle — 4:31 am ET (0831 GMT)

Thursday, July 13

Monday, July 10
China’s long march to the moon
Space News — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)
One small step for U.S.-China space cooperation
Space News — 7:53 pm ET (2353 GMT)

Friday, July 7

Thursday, July 6

news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Saturday, August 18
Get an Inside Look at SpaceX's Astronaut Training Sims
Wired News — 8:52 am ET (1252 GMT)
Space Force, Done Right, Will Move U.S. Ahead
The Heritage Foundation — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
National Academies: NASA needs a plan for Mars
The Planetary Society — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list