spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, July 28

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 21
Coordinating China’s satellite constellations
Asia & The Pacific Policy Society — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)

Thursday, July 20
Russia, China to Set Up Pilot Zone to Test National Navigation Systems
Sputnik International — 6:11 pm ET (2211 GMT)

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 16

Saturday, July 15

Friday, July 14
Is China the next space superpower?
Particle — 4:31 am ET (0831 GMT)

Thursday, July 13

Monday, July 10
China’s long march to the moon
Space News — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)
One small step for U.S.-China space cooperation
Space News — 7:53 pm ET (2353 GMT)

Friday, July 7

Thursday, July 6

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Monday, November 12
Peter Beck on how Rocket Lab will make money
New Zealand Herald — 5:14 am ET (1014 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list