spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 2

Saturday, July 29
China developing atomic clock for Beidou system
Xinhua — 8:56 am ET (1256 GMT)

Friday, July 28

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 21
Coordinating China’s satellite constellations
Asia & The Pacific Policy Society — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)

Thursday, July 20
Russia, China to Set Up Pilot Zone to Test National Navigation Systems
Sputnik International — 6:11 pm ET (2211 GMT)

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 16

Saturday, July 15

Friday, July 14
Is China the next space superpower?
Particle — 4:31 am ET (0831 GMT)

Thursday, July 13

Monday, July 10
China’s long march to the moon
Space News — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)
One small step for U.S.-China space cooperation
Space News — 7:53 pm ET (2353 GMT)

Friday, July 7

news in brief
Atlas 5 launches SBIRS satellite
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:48 PM ET (2348 GMT)

Commercial crew providers may not be certified until 2020
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:46 PM ET (2346 GMT)

Long March 11 launches smallsats
Posted: Sat, Jan 20 6:44 PM ET (2344 GMT)

news links
Monday, January 22
Rocket Lab to rival US launches: Beck
NZCity — 5:43 am ET (1043 GMT)
Mahia has lift-off
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 5:43 am ET (1043 GMT)
Rocket launch monitored from Invercargill's inner city
Stuff.co.nz — 5:42 am ET (1042 GMT)
Rocket Lab leads the way in new space race
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 5:41 am ET (1041 GMT)
ERAU Hosts Fourth Annual Space Traffic Management Conference
Embry-Riddle Avion — 5:40 am ET (1040 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list