spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 2

Saturday, July 29
China developing atomic clock for Beidou system
Xinhua — 8:56 am ET (1256 GMT)

Friday, July 28

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 21
Coordinating China’s satellite constellations
Asia & The Pacific Policy Society — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)

Thursday, July 20
Russia, China to Set Up Pilot Zone to Test National Navigation Systems
Sputnik International — 6:11 pm ET (2211 GMT)

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 16

Saturday, July 15

Friday, July 14
Is China the next space superpower?
Particle — 4:31 am ET (0831 GMT)

Thursday, July 13

Monday, July 10
China’s long march to the moon
Space News — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)
One small step for U.S.-China space cooperation
Space News — 7:53 pm ET (2353 GMT)

Friday, July 7

news in brief

Ariane 5 launches two communications satellites
Posted: Sun, Apr 8 9:30 AM ET (1330 GMT)

X Prize Foundation revives lunar prize competition
Posted: Sun, Apr 8 9:25 AM ET (1325 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, April 24
New Japan, U.S. launch contracts for Arianespace
Air & Cosmos International — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list