spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 23
Row threatens Chinese telescope
Physics World — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)

Tuesday, August 22

Monday, August 21

Sunday, August 20
#SWMEThemes: China’s Space Silk Road and the Middle East, Part One
Spacewatch Middle East — 7:56 am ET (1156 GMT)

Friday, August 18

Tuesday, August 15
Russia and China to boost space cooperation
TASS — 5:31 am ET (0931 GMT)

Saturday, August 12
Chinese quantum satellite sends 'unbreakable' code
Reuters — 9:57 am ET (1357 GMT)

Friday, August 11

Thursday, August 10
China eyes manned lunar landing by 2036
SpaceFlight Insider — 1:45 am ET (0545 GMT)

Tuesday, August 8
China to build first Mars simulation base
Xinhua — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Monday, August 7

Saturday, August 5

Friday, August 4

Thursday, August 3

news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Thursday, November 16
Delta II rocket launch at Vandenberg AFB rescheduled for early Saturday morning
KSBY-TV San Luis Obispo, CA — 12:03 am ET (0503 GMT)
Long Beach-based Virgin Orbit scores Department of Defense deal
Long Beach (CA) Press-Telegram — 12:02 am ET (0502 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list