spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 23
Row threatens Chinese telescope
Physics World — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)

Tuesday, August 22

Monday, August 21

Sunday, August 20
#SWMEThemes: China’s Space Silk Road and the Middle East, Part One
Spacewatch Middle East — 7:56 am ET (1156 GMT)

Friday, August 18

Tuesday, August 15
Russia and China to boost space cooperation
TASS — 5:31 am ET (0931 GMT)

Saturday, August 12
Chinese quantum satellite sends 'unbreakable' code
Reuters — 9:57 am ET (1357 GMT)

Friday, August 11

Thursday, August 10
China eyes manned lunar landing by 2036
SpaceFlight Insider — 1:45 am ET (0545 GMT)

Tuesday, August 8
China to build first Mars simulation base
Xinhua — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Monday, August 7

Saturday, August 5

Friday, August 4

Thursday, August 3

news in brief
Soyuz sends new crew to ISS
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:06 PM ET (2206 GMT)

NASA selects winners in CLPS competition
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:04 PM ET (2204 GMT)

Rocket launches Russian military satellites
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:02 PM ET (2202 GMT)

news links
Sunday, December 9
Japan-India 'Space Dialogue' to include surveillance sharing
Nikkei Asian Review — 7:13 am ET (1213 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list