spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 23
Row threatens Chinese telescope
Physics World — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)

Tuesday, August 22

Monday, August 21

Sunday, August 20
#SWMEThemes: China’s Space Silk Road and the Middle East, Part One
Spacewatch Middle East — 7:56 am ET (1156 GMT)

Friday, August 18

Tuesday, August 15
Russia and China to boost space cooperation
TASS — 5:31 am ET (0931 GMT)

Saturday, August 12
Chinese quantum satellite sends 'unbreakable' code
Reuters — 9:57 am ET (1357 GMT)

Friday, August 11

Thursday, August 10
China eyes manned lunar landing by 2036
SpaceFlight Insider — 1:45 am ET (0545 GMT)

Tuesday, August 8
China to build first Mars simulation base
Xinhua — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Monday, August 7

Saturday, August 5

Friday, August 4

Thursday, August 3

news in brief
China launches two navigation satellites
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:44 PM ET (2244 GMT)

Arianespace plans a record number of launches in 2018
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:43 PM ET (2243 GMT)

Orbital ATK wins Galaxy 30 order
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:42 PM ET (2242 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, January 17
What’s causing SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy delays?
Teslarati — 5:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
SpaceX Falcon Heavy test fire moves, again
WKMG-TV — 5:39 am ET (1039 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list