spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, September 7

Wednesday, September 6
China, Britain to promote space education
Xinhua — 8:04 pm ET (0004 GMT)
Mars simulation base planned for science, ecotourism
China Daily — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China draws up Mars Village plans
gbtimes — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China Continues Long March To Manned Lunar Program
Aviation Week — 4:35 am ET (0835 GMT)

Tuesday, September 5

Friday, September 1

Wednesday, August 30
Kuaizhou-11 to send six satellites into space
Xinhua — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)

Monday, August 28
Russia, China May Sign 5-Year Agreement on Joint Space Exploration
Sputnik International — 4:45 am ET (0845 GMT)

Friday, August 25
To boldly go where no startup has gone before
China Daily — 6:56 am ET (1056 GMT)

Thursday, August 24
ESA and Chinese astronauts train together
ESA — 6:17 pm ET (2217 GMT)

Wednesday, August 23
Row threatens Chinese telescope
Physics World — 6:14 am ET (1014 GMT)

news in brief
China launches two navigation satellites
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:44 PM ET (2244 GMT)

Arianespace plans a record number of launches in 2018
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:43 PM ET (2243 GMT)

Orbital ATK wins Galaxy 30 order
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:42 PM ET (2242 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, January 17
What’s causing SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy delays?
Teslarati — 5:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
SpaceX Falcon Heavy test fire moves, again
WKMG-TV — 5:39 am ET (1039 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list