spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, September 17

Saturday, September 16

Thursday, September 14
AsiaSat planning small HTS satellite to cover China
Space News — 7:35 pm ET (2335 GMT)

Wednesday, September 13

Tuesday, September 12

Monday, September 11
China’s Delayed Moon Mission Sparks Debate over Lunar Samples
Scientific American — 7:22 pm ET (2322 GMT)

Friday, September 8

Thursday, September 7

Wednesday, September 6
China, Britain to promote space education
Xinhua — 8:04 pm ET (0004 GMT)
Mars simulation base planned for science, ecotourism
China Daily — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China draws up Mars Village plans
gbtimes — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China Continues Long March To Manned Lunar Program
Aviation Week — 4:35 am ET (0835 GMT)

Tuesday, September 5

news in brief
China launches two navigation satellites
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:44 PM ET (2244 GMT)

Arianespace plans a record number of launches in 2018
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:43 PM ET (2243 GMT)

Orbital ATK wins Galaxy 30 order
Posted: Sun, Jan 14 5:42 PM ET (2242 GMT)

news links
Thursday, January 18
First ICEYE-X1 Radar Image from Space Published
PR Newswire — 5:37 am ET (1037 GMT)
U.S. missile-deterrence to get upgrade from Florida launch
Orlando Sentinel — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Iridium confident NEXT will remain on track; all eyes on Falcon Heavy
Runway Girl Network — 5:28 am ET (1028 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list