spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, October 4
Engineers ID Fault That Caused Long March 5 Failure
Aviation Week — 7:13 pm ET (2313 GMT)

Friday, September 29
China launches three satellites
Xinhua — 6:07 pm ET (2207 GMT)
China returns to action with Long March 2C launch of Yaogan-30 01
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:05 pm ET (2205 GMT)

Thursday, September 28

Wednesday, September 27
Long March 5 Failure Delays Chinese Lunar Mission
Aviation Week — 3:29 pm ET (1929 GMT)

Tuesday, September 26
Chinese Could Consider Space Station Partners
Aviation Week — 3:15 pm ET (1915 GMT)

Monday, September 25

Saturday, September 23
China’s Tianzhou 1 supply vehicle re-enters atmosphere
Spaceflight Now — 3:19 pm ET (1919 GMT)

Friday, September 22
China's cargo spacecraft leaves orbit
Xinhua — 12:01 pm ET (1601 GMT)

Thursday, September 21

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Thursday, September 20
Pentagon Faces 'Intimidating' Process to Create Space Force
National Defense Magazine — 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
Blue Origin's Jeff Bezos Adds Some Uncertainty To Key Launch Target
Investor's Business Daily — 6:38 am ET (1038 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list