spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, October 4
Engineers ID Fault That Caused Long March 5 Failure
Aviation Week — 7:13 pm ET (2313 GMT)

Friday, September 29
China launches three satellites
Xinhua — 6:07 pm ET (2207 GMT)
China returns to action with Long March 2C launch of Yaogan-30 01
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:05 pm ET (2205 GMT)

Thursday, September 28

Wednesday, September 27
Long March 5 Failure Delays Chinese Lunar Mission
Aviation Week — 3:29 pm ET (1929 GMT)

Tuesday, September 26
Chinese Could Consider Space Station Partners
Aviation Week — 3:15 pm ET (1915 GMT)

Monday, September 25

Saturday, September 23
China’s Tianzhou 1 supply vehicle re-enters atmosphere
Spaceflight Now — 3:19 pm ET (1919 GMT)

Friday, September 22
China's cargo spacecraft leaves orbit
Xinhua — 12:01 pm ET (1601 GMT)

Thursday, September 21

news in brief
Soyuz docks with ISS
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:12 AM ET (1512 GMT)

Curiosity detects organic molecules and methane cycle on Mars
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:10 AM ET (1510 GMT)

Northrop Grumman completes acquisition of Orbital ATK
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:09 AM ET (1509 GMT)

news links
Sunday, June 24
Space Force: Go Slow, Learn From Army Air Corps
Breaking Defense — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)
Falcon 9 conducts Static Fire test ahead of CRS-15 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:37 am ET (1237 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list