spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18
Lawmakers say China building 'unfriendly navy in space'
Huntsville Times — 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)

Tuesday, October 17

Monday, October 16

Saturday, October 14

Friday, October 13
CMC holds ceremony to honor astronauts
Xinhua — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)

Wednesday, October 11

Monday, October 9
Chinese Long March 2D launches VRSS-2
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:11 am ET (0911 GMT)
China Launches Third Remote Sensing Satellite for Venezuela – Reports
Sputnik International — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Saturday, October 7

news in brief
Soyuz sends new crew to ISS
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:06 PM ET (2206 GMT)

NASA selects winners in CLPS competition
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:04 PM ET (2204 GMT)

Rocket launches Russian military satellites
Posted: Tue, Dec 4 5:02 PM ET (2202 GMT)

news links
Sunday, December 9
Japan-India 'Space Dialogue' to include surveillance sharing
Nikkei Asian Review — 7:13 am ET (1213 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list