spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18
Lawmakers say China building 'unfriendly navy in space'
Huntsville Times — 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)

Tuesday, October 17

Monday, October 16

Saturday, October 14

Friday, October 13
CMC holds ceremony to honor astronauts
Xinhua — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)

Wednesday, October 11

Monday, October 9
Chinese Long March 2D launches VRSS-2
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:11 am ET (0911 GMT)
China Launches Third Remote Sensing Satellite for Venezuela – Reports
Sputnik International — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Saturday, October 7

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, September 22
D.C. Digest: Sen. Inhofe mulls space force proposal
Tulsa World — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)
SpaceX’s Moon Trip Is the Ultimate Artist Residency
The Atlantic — 9:18 am ET (1318 GMT)
Astronaut foresees coming boost in NASA interest
FederalNewsRadio.com — 9:17 am ET (1317 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list