spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, November 5
Long March 3B returns with dual Beidou-3 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:04 am ET (1304 GMT)

Friday, November 3
China Aims to Launch Reusable Space Plane by 2020
SPACE.com — 6:14 pm ET (2214 GMT)
China’s secretive spaceplane may launch in 2020
Ars Technica — 6:27 am ET (1027 GMT)

Tuesday, October 31
New communications satellite company awaits approval
China Daily — 5:49 am ET (0949 GMT)

Monday, October 30

Friday, October 27
Chinese firm blasts turtle into near space in step towards trips for humans
South China Morning Post — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 23

Sunday, October 22
China confidently develops independent space technology
Global Times — 9:38 am ET (1338 GMT)

Saturday, October 21

Friday, October 20
Tiangong-1 space laboratory to crash to Earth within months
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)

Thursday, October 19

news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Friday, November 24
Instant rockets: How ISRO is developing a niche in the global space market
The Economic Times (India) — 2:47 am ET (0747 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list