spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, November 5
Long March 3B returns with dual Beidou-3 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:04 am ET (1304 GMT)

Friday, November 3
China Aims to Launch Reusable Space Plane by 2020
SPACE.com — 6:14 pm ET (2214 GMT)
China’s secretive spaceplane may launch in 2020
Ars Technica — 6:27 am ET (1027 GMT)

Tuesday, October 31
New communications satellite company awaits approval
China Daily — 5:49 am ET (0949 GMT)

Monday, October 30

Friday, October 27
Chinese firm blasts turtle into near space in step towards trips for humans
South China Morning Post — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 23

Sunday, October 22
China confidently develops independent space technology
Global Times — 9:38 am ET (1338 GMT)

Saturday, October 21

Friday, October 20
Tiangong-1 space laboratory to crash to Earth within months
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)

Thursday, October 19

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Friday, May 25
Rocket Lab's Hawke's Bay launch site to expand launch options
New Zealand Herald — 7:20 am ET (1120 GMT)
Trump orders deregulation to boost commercial space companies
Washington Times — 7:10 am ET (1110 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list