spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, November 15
Long March 4C sends Fengyun-3D and Head-1 into orbit
SpaceFlight Insider — 3:22 am ET (0822 GMT)
Long March 4C launches Fengyun-3D and HEAD-1 co-passenger
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 3:14 am ET (0814 GMT)
Chinese weather satellite launched into polar orbit
Spaceflight Now — 3:09 am ET (0809 GMT)

Monday, November 13
CASC Plans Space Launch From Ship, Then Spaceplane
Aviation Week — 7:23 pm ET (0023 GMT)
What Happens If China Makes First Contact?
The Atlantic — 4:59 am ET (0959 GMT)

Saturday, November 11

Friday, November 10
China’s Tiangong 1 Space Station to Burn Up
Sky & Telescope — 6:06 pm ET (2306 GMT)

Thursday, November 9
China's BeiDou Navigation Satellite System Expands Into a Global Network
Sputnik International — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)

Monday, November 6
China successfully launches a duo of BeiDou-3 navigation satellites
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:35 am ET (1035 GMT)

Sunday, November 5
Long March 3B returns with dual Beidou-3 mission
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 8:04 am ET (1304 GMT)

Friday, November 3
China Aims to Launch Reusable Space Plane by 2020
SPACE.com — 6:14 pm ET (2214 GMT)

news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Dragon to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:28 AM ET (1628 GMT)

Soyuz returns three ISS crewmembers to Earth
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:19 AM ET (1619 GMT)

Ariane 5 launches four Galileo satellites
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:14 AM ET (1614 GMT)

news links
Sunday, December 17
Space Florida, Made In Space Forge Financing Agreement
Space Florida — 10:01 am ET (1501 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list