spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, December 12
China's FAST identifies three new pulsars
Xinhua — 5:37 am ET (1037 GMT)

Monday, December 11
China launches Algerian communications satellite atop Long March 3B
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:51 am ET (0951 GMT)
Chinese Long March 3B lofts Alcomsat-1 for Algeria
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:39 am ET (0939 GMT)

Saturday, December 9

Friday, December 8

Thursday, December 7

Monday, December 4
Chinese satellite picks up possible dark matter evidence
Cosmos Magazine — 5:22 am ET (1022 GMT)

Sunday, December 3
China launches land exploration satellite
Xinhua — 7:29 am ET (1229 GMT)
Long March 2D lofts latest Yaogan Weixing satellite – named LKW-1
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:28 am ET (1228 GMT)

Wednesday, November 29
First Finding of China's DAMPE May Shed Light on Dark Matter Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences — 7:48 pm ET (0048 GMT)

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 20
A fraying spaceflight infrastructure
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Asteroid mining: appealing to our romantic side?
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Review: Above and Beyond
The Space Review — 10:17 am ET (1417 GMT)
What A Space Force Could Mean For Greater Boston
WBUR-FM Boston — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list