spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, December 29

Wednesday, December 27
China continues build up of Yaogan-30 constellation
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 9:46 am ET (1446 GMT)

Tuesday, December 26
China launches remote sensing satellites
Xinhua — 9:55 am ET (1455 GMT)

Sunday, December 24

Saturday, December 23
China launches land exploration satellite
Xinhua — 9:46 am ET (1446 GMT)
Chinese start-up tests rocket engine
Xinhua — 9:46 am ET (1446 GMT)
Long March 2D lofts LKW-2
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 9:43 am ET (1443 GMT)

Thursday, December 21
Ad Astra Diplomacy
IEEE Spectrum — 7:10 am ET (1210 GMT)

Wednesday, December 20
China solicits messages to be sent to moon
Xinhua — 11:15 pm ET (0415 GMT)

Friday, December 15

Wednesday, December 13

news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Saturday, July 21
Welcome to the Era of Orbital Publicity Stunts
Wired News — 4:08 am ET (0808 GMT)
ULA hopes to launch more affordable rocket
WAFF-TV — 4:06 am ET (0806 GMT)
Boeing, SpaceX delays may mean 'gap' in access to space station
Huntsville Times — 4:05 am ET (0805 GMT)
Presidential Message on Space Exploration Day
White House — 4:01 am ET (0801 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list