spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, January 9
Did SpaceX’s secret Zuma mission actually fail?
The Verge — 5:58 am ET (1058 GMT)
India to launch 31 satellites on January 12
IANS — 5:44 am ET (1044 GMT)
ISRO postpones launch of 8th Cartosat satellite
International Business Times — 5:41 am ET (1041 GMT)

Monday, January 8
U.S. Spy Satellite Believed Lost After SpaceX Mission Fails
Wall Street Journal — 8:50 pm ET (0150 GMT)
SpaceX launches mysterious Zuma mission
My News 13 Orlando — 5:26 am ET (1026 GMT)
SpaceX launches secretive Zuma spacecraft
CNNMoney.com — 5:23 am ET (1023 GMT)
SpaceX Successfully Launches Zuma Mission for U.S. Government
Bloomberg News — 5:22 am ET (1022 GMT)
India to launch 31 satellites on January 12
IANS — 5:20 am ET (1020 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list