spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, January 9
SpaceX Indicates Its Rocket Didn’t Cause Loss of Spy Satellite
Wall Street Journal — 10:57 pm ET (0357 GMT)
Is SpaceX's Covert Zuma Payload Missing in Action?
Wired News — 10:57 pm ET (0357 GMT)
Did SpaceX just lose a secret U.S. spy satellite?
NBCNews.com — 10:36 pm ET (0336 GMT)
SpaceX denies Falcon rocket caused Zuma mission failure
Florida Today — 10:26 pm ET (0326 GMT)
Fate Of Classified Zuma Mission Unknown
Aviation Week — 10:20 pm ET (0320 GMT)
Arianespace Plans 14 Launches In 2018
Aviation Week — 10:16 pm ET (0316 GMT)
Secret spy satellite may be lost after SpaceX launch
Los Angeles Times — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list