spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, January 11

Wednesday, January 10
SpaceX defends rocket after reports of launch failure
Financial Times — 6:53 am ET (1153 GMT)
Musk's Space Dreams Are Tested by Mystery Failure
Bloomberg News — 6:49 am ET (1149 GMT)
SpaceX Insists Falcon 9 Performed Nominally for Zuma Launch
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:48 am ET (1148 GMT)
Epsilon-3 launch vehicle unveiled
NHK — 6:39 am ET (1139 GMT)
What Happened With SpaceX's Top-Secret Government Mission?
The Atlantic — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Is TeamIndus’s lunar bid off?
The Hindu — 6:30 am ET (1130 GMT)
Intelsat signs contract with Arianespace for two launches
Arianespace — 6:20 am ET (1120 GMT)

Tuesday, January 9
Secret government satellite’s fate remains a secret
Mashable — 11:03 pm ET (0403 GMT)

news in brief
FCC chairman endorses SpaceX satellite constellation
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:29 PM ET (2329 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress after delay
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:27 PM ET (2327 GMT)

NASA budget proposal seeks to cancel WFIRST
Posted: Sat, Feb 17 6:20 PM ET (2320 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, February 20
The challenges of life in space
Edwardsville (IL) Intelligencer — 7:23 pm ET (0023 GMT)
Cancelling WFIRST Will Permanently Ruin NASA
Forbes.com — 7:22 pm ET (0022 GMT)
Budget proposal: NASA locks down $19.9B
Sandusky (OH) Register — 7:20 pm ET (0020 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list