spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, January 12
China launches latest Beidou-3M satellite duo
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 3:23 am ET (0823 GMT)
India’s PSLV successfully launches Cartosat-2F
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 3:22 am ET (0822 GMT)
ULA scrubs Delta IV launch with NROL-47
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 3:22 am ET (0822 GMT)
Pentagon Demurs on Explanation of Satellite Debacle
Wall Street Journal — 3:20 am ET (0820 GMT)
SpaceX's first launch of astronauts slips to December
Florida Today — 2:51 am ET (0751 GMT)
UK satellite to make movies from space
BBC — 2:49 am ET (0749 GMT)
Analysts Disagree About Classified Sat Zuma’s Fate
Aviation Week — 2:47 am ET (0747 GMT)

Thursday, January 11
Delta IV launch delayed because of high winds
Lompoc Record — 5:55 am ET (1055 GMT)
Isro to again showcase multiple-burn tech
The Times of India — 5:39 am ET (1039 GMT)
ULA Delta IV launch with NROL-47 moved to Thursday
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:12 am ET (1012 GMT)

news in brief
Soyuz upper stage issue may delay first OneWeb launch
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:34 AM ET (1534 GMT)

SSL backs out of satellite servicing program with DARPA
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)


news links
Saturday, February 16
Building a better booster (part 1)
The Space Review — 3:49 pm ET (2049 GMT)
A helping hand for giant telescopes
The Space Review — 3:48 pm ET (2048 GMT)
A space-focused alternative to a Green New Deal
The Space Review — 3:47 pm ET (2047 GMT)
Review: War in Space
The Space Review — 3:46 pm ET (2046 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list