spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, January 16
JAXA postpones launch of satellite due to lightning
Jiji Press — 4:58 am ET (0958 GMT)
JAXA to launch Epsilon-3 rocket
NHK — 4:57 am ET (0957 GMT)
ULA readies for U.S. Air Force SBIRS GEO 4 launch
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:49 am ET (0949 GMT)

Monday, January 15
PSLV launch a milestone for India and several companies
Space News — 5:50 pm ET (2250 GMT)
The mystery of Zuma
The Space Review — 5:36 pm ET (2236 GMT)
PSLV-C40: A multipurpose mission
The Space Review — 5:34 pm ET (2234 GMT)

Sunday, January 14

Saturday, January 13

news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Saturday, August 18
Get an Inside Look at SpaceX's Astronaut Training Sims
Wired News — 8:52 am ET (1252 GMT)
Space Force, Done Right, Will Move U.S. Ahead
The Heritage Foundation — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)
National Academies: NASA needs a plan for Mars
The Planetary Society — 8:50 am ET (1250 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list