spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Saturday, January 20
ULA Atlas V 411 lights up the night with SBIRS GEO 4 launch
SpaceFlight Insider — 9:18 am ET (1418 GMT)
Atlas V launches with SBIRS GEO-4
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 9:11 am ET (1411 GMT)
Atlas 5 launches missile-detecting satellite
CBS — 9:02 am ET (1402 GMT)
ULA launches Atlas V rocket from Cape Canaveral
Orlando Sentinel — 8:51 am ET (1351 GMT)

Friday, January 19
Rocket Lab set to return to conduct second Electron launch
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:08 pm ET (0008 GMT)
Long March 11 in multiple satellite launch
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:05 pm ET (0005 GMT)
Countdown: Rocket Lab gets ready to launch
New Zealand Herald — 6:54 am ET (1154 GMT)
Atlas V rocket launch scrubbed for technical issue
Spectrum News — 6:51 am ET (1151 GMT)
SpaceX Reiterates Falcon 9 Performed as Planned for Zuma Launch
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:39 am ET (1139 GMT)
Launch of SBIRS GEO 4 scrubbed
SpaceFlight Insider — 6:16 am ET (1116 GMT)

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 20
A fraying spaceflight infrastructure
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Asteroid mining: appealing to our romantic side?
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Review: Above and Beyond
The Space Review — 10:17 am ET (1417 GMT)
What A Space Force Could Mean For Greater Boston
WBUR-FM Boston — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list