spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Sunday, January 21
Electron soars to orbit on Rocket Lab’s “Still Testing” flight
SpaceFlight Insider — 9:39 am ET (1439 GMT)
Rocket Lab conducts second Electron launch
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 9:33 am ET (1433 GMT)
Rocket Lab Electron reaches orbit on second launch
Space News — 9:21 am ET (1421 GMT)
SpaceX test flight will mark new era, historian says
Orlando Sentinel — 9:15 am ET (1415 GMT)
Rocketlab Places Three Satellites Into Orbit
SpaceRef — 9:14 am ET (1414 GMT)

Saturday, January 20
No launch for Rocket Lab today
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 9:44 am ET (1444 GMT)
Rocket Lab forced to abort launch again
NZCity — 9:43 am ET (1443 GMT)
Rocket Lab second test called off for today
Radio New Zealand — 9:43 am ET (1443 GMT)
Rocket Lab's Electron test scrubbed after 'rogue boat' mishap
New Zealand Herald — 9:43 am ET (1443 GMT)

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Saturday, May 26
Rocket Lab announces new mission launch window
New Zealand Herald — 9:29 am ET (1329 GMT)
Rocket Lab's new window for first launch
NEWS.com.au — 9:28 am ET (1328 GMT)
7 things we learned about SpaceX from COO Gwynne Shotwell
Los Angeles Business Journal — 9:24 am ET (1324 GMT)
Sir Richard Branson training to be astronaut as space race hots up
Press Association — 9:14 am ET (1314 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list