spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, January 22
Rocket Lab leads the way in new space race
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 5:41 am ET (1041 GMT)
Meet the newest player in the global space industry
CNNMoney.com — 5:25 am ET (1025 GMT)
Electron Test Flight Success for Rocket Lab
Aviation Week — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)

Sunday, January 21
Government Shutdown Cancels Falcon Heavy Hotfire
Aviation Week — 2:48 pm ET (1948 GMT)
Rocket launch 'marks new era of access to space'
Radio New Zealand — 10:00 am ET (1500 GMT)
MBIE welcomes Rocket Lab’s successful second launch
New Zealand Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment — 9:57 am ET (1457 GMT)
Private group in ‘world first’ cheap rocket launch
Financial Times — 9:53 am ET (1453 GMT)
US venture firm launches 3 small satellites
NHK — 9:49 am ET (1449 GMT)

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list