spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, January 31
60 years after Explorer 1, SpaceX delivers GovSat-1 to orbit
Florida Today — 7:02 pm ET (0002 GMT)
Luxembourg PM watches GovSat-1 space launch
BBC — 7:01 pm ET (0001 GMT)
SpaceX Delivers Luxembourg’s GovSat 1 Into Orbit
Aviation Week — 7:00 pm ET (0000 GMT)
FAA Grants SpaceX Operators License
Aviation Week — 7:00 pm ET (0000 GMT)
SpaceX scrubs SES-16 launch
Advanced Television — 6:11 am ET (1111 GMT)
Launch of SpaceX Falcon 9 with GovSat-1 delayed 24 hours
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:52 am ET (1052 GMT)

Tuesday, January 30
After Zuma, SpaceX goes for its second flight of 2018
Ars Technica — 7:03 pm ET (0003 GMT)

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list