spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, February 1
RS-25 fires up again to continue 3D printed Pogo testing
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:25 pm ET (2325 GMT)
U.S. Air Force Triggers Next Space Launch Competition
Aviation Week — 5:59 pm ET (2259 GMT)
Russia opens 2018 campaign with Soyuz 2-1A launch of Kanopus-V
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:16 am ET (1016 GMT)
SpaceX Launches First Rocket Since Mysterious Satellite Loss
Bloomberg News — 5:07 am ET (1007 GMT)
SpaceX rocket meant to be destroyed somehow survives
Mashable — 4:53 am ET (0953 GMT)
Launch of GovSat-1 clears the way for first flight of Falcon Heavy
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:52 am ET (0952 GMT)
Soyuz rocket fires into space with 11 satellites
Spaceflight Now — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)

Wednesday, January 31
GovSat-1 Successfully Launched on SpaceX Falcon 9
Government of Luxembourg — 8:24 pm ET (0124 GMT)

news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Saturday, May 26
Rocket Lab announces new mission launch window
New Zealand Herald — 9:29 am ET (1329 GMT)
Rocket Lab's new window for first launch
NEWS.com.au — 9:28 am ET (1328 GMT)
7 things we learned about SpaceX from COO Gwynne Shotwell
Los Angeles Business Journal — 9:24 am ET (1324 GMT)
Sir Richard Branson training to be astronaut as space race hots up
Press Association — 9:14 am ET (1314 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list