spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, February 5
SpaceX set to launch massive Falcon Heavy rocket
ABCNews.com — 7:08 pm ET (0008 GMT)
SpaceX Falcon Heavy launch: What happens if it fails?
CNNMoney.com — 6:05 am ET (1105 GMT)
SpaceX aims big in ever-evolving rocket environment
Financial Times — 5:59 am ET (1059 GMT)
How to watch a Falcon Heavy rocket launch at Florida's Space Coast
The Daily Telegraph — 5:56 am ET (1056 GMT)

Sunday, February 4
JAXA successful in launch of mini orbital-class rocket
Asahi Shimbun — 6:01 am ET (1101 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list