spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, February 7
Falcon Heavy Nails Debut Test Flight
Aviation Week — 1:34 am ET (0634 GMT)

Tuesday, February 6
Let the Falcon Heavy Fly
Popular Mechanics — 5:47 am ET (1047 GMT)
Musk Sets a Low Bar for SpaceX Launch
Bloomberg News — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)
SpaceX Falcon Heavy: Everything you need to know
CNNMoney.com — 5:42 am ET (1042 GMT)
SpaceX's New Rocket Ready for First Flight
Voice of America — 5:34 am ET (1034 GMT)
Our hands are currently full: ISRO chief
PTI — 5:33 am ET (1033 GMT)
Elon Musk promises a 'big boom' to Falcon Heavy watchers
CNET News.com — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Musk’s Falcon Heavy rocket prepares to blast off
Cosmos Magazine — 5:23 am ET (1023 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list