spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Thursday, February 8
Here's what's next for SpaceX
CNNMoney.com — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy launch was (mostly) a success
Popular Science — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
Buzz Aldrin and Bill Nye toast SpaceX launch together
USA Today — 4:35 am ET (0935 GMT)
What’s Next for SpaceX?
Motherboard — 4:35 am ET (0935 GMT)
Why Elon Musk’s SpaceX launch is utterly depressing
The Guardian — 4:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
SpaceX Just Took Us to a Tipping Point
Air & Space — 4:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
Countdown is on for new ‘space race’
Boston Herald — 4:31 am ET (0931 GMT)
SpaceX's Falcon Heavy launch sparks interest in sciences
WJLA-TV Washington, DC — 4:26 am ET (0926 GMT)
SpaceX Stuns the World
Bloomberg News — 4:24 am ET (0924 GMT)
What's next for SpaceX?
AFP — 4:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
Opinion: Elon Musk and feeling like a kid again
Deutsche Welle — 4:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
Sending a Tesla into space wasn’t such a dumb idea
The Verge — 4:04 am ET (0904 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Thursday, November 15
ULA demos Vulcan Centaur rocket assembly, shows new welders
WAAY-TV Huntsville, AL — 5:37 am ET (1037 GMT)
1st Daytime Florida Launch in Months to Bring Heavy Crowds
Spectrum News — 5:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
Humans need Mars as a 'plan B' to avoid extinction, says physicist Michio Kaku
Australian Broadcasting Corporation — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list