spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, February 10
SpaceX assembling rocket
Florida Today — 5:34 am ET (1034 GMT)
Shuttle & Station Crews Join Together In Orbit
Florida Today — 5:31 am ET (1031 GMT)
Welcome To Our Honeycomb-Centered Interstellar Cavity
Discovery.com — 5:29 am ET (1029 GMT)
Strategy to grow UK space sector
BBC — 5:28 am ET (1028 GMT)
Endeavour Looks Good After Launch
Aviation Week — 5:27 am ET (1027 GMT)

Tuesday, February 9
DOD Studying Rocket Motor Sustainment
Aviation Week — 7:16 pm ET (0016 GMT)
Analysis: NASA must take next giant step
Houston Chronicle — 7:16 pm ET (0016 GMT)
New horizons in space exploration
Kansas City Star — 7:15 pm ET (0015 GMT)
Astronauts To Feel Budget Effect: Bolden
Aviation Week — 7:13 pm ET (0013 GMT)
A New Space Program
New York Times — 7:09 pm ET (0009 GMT)
Editorial: Worthy enterprise
Philadelphia Inquirer — 7:07 pm ET (0007 GMT)
Flight-testing of cryogenic stage of GSLV in April
The Hindu — 7:01 pm ET (0001 GMT)
3-D moon atlas will soon be available
Daily News and Analysis (India) — 7:01 pm ET (0001 GMT)
Soon, an intelligence satellite
The Hindu — 7:00 pm ET (0000 GMT)
Kepler to locate new Earths?
Deseret News — 6:58 pm ET (2358 GMT)
Space: The Final Frontier For Fresh Produce?
Jim Prevor's Perishable Pundit — 6:52 pm ET (2352 GMT)


news in brief
news links
Friday, March 24
Space Industry Players Set Sights On Moon
WMFE-FM Orlando — 5:21 am ET (0921 GMT)
'Alien' haunts outer space thriller 'Life'
Los Angeles Times — 5:14 am ET (0914 GMT)
Spaceport Camden bill gains final passage in General Assembly
Atlanta Business Chronicle — 5:12 am ET (0912 GMT)
McCarthy: Bill will benefit Mojave Air and Space Port
Ridgecrest (CA) Daily Independent — 5:12 am ET (0912 GMT)
'Life' Doesn't Quite Find A Way
NPR — 5:10 am ET (0910 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list