spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, February 16
How ISRO put 88 Doves and 8 Lemurs in orbit
The Hindu Business Line — 4:50 am ET (0950 GMT)
ISRO centres gear up for next launch
The Times of India — 4:49 am ET (0949 GMT)
ISRO sets the bar high
The Hindu — 4:48 am ET (0948 GMT)
Isro takes a quantum leap, aims still higher
Deccan Chronicle — 4:48 am ET (0948 GMT)
Isro makes history, launches 104 satellites in single shot
The Times of India — 4:44 am ET (0944 GMT)
Isro eyeing small satellite makers
Deccan Chronicle — 4:43 am ET (0943 GMT)
Isro readying a rover for Moon
Deccan Chronicle — 4:43 am ET (0943 GMT)
Isro does a Virat Kohli in space
Calcutta Telegraph — 4:42 am ET (0942 GMT)
City celebrates success of ISRO feat
The Hindu — 4:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
ISRO’s workhorse lives up to its billing
The Hindu — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)
ISRO sets world record
PTI — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)
ISRO sets the bar high
The Hindu — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)
The sky is the limit? Not for the ISRO
Daily News and Analysis (India) — 4:37 am ET (0937 GMT)
104 satellites put ISRO in unique orbit
Daily News and Analysis (India) — 4:37 am ET (0937 GMT)
Space debris is a problem but don’t blame it on ISRO
Hindustan Times — 4:32 am ET (0932 GMT)
Fuel Sentinel-2B: done
ESA — 4:28 am ET (0928 GMT)
Weather could stand in way of Falcon 9 launch Saturday
Spaceflight Now — 4:21 am ET (0921 GMT)
Interview: Pavel Machalek co-founder, SpaceKnow Inc.
Space Intel Report — 4:19 am ET (0919 GMT)
US policy on India’s rockets: Dead man walking
Space Intel Report — 4:19 am ET (0919 GMT)

Wednesday, February 15


news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Monday, July 16
A look behind the scenes at the Parker Solar Probe
Johns Hopkins University — 12:12 am ET (0412 GMT)
MIT's 'Orbit Weaver' Turns Astronauts into Spiders
Motherboard — 12:11 am ET (0411 GMT)
Hello, Crew Dragon: SpaceX inches closer to testing new manned capsule
Orlando Business Journal — 12:10 am ET (0410 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list