spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, February 16
Sentinel-2 teams prepare for space
ESA — 5:29 pm ET (2229 GMT)
Sentinels warn of dangerous ice crack
ESA — 5:29 pm ET (2229 GMT)
Art and space enter a new dimension
ESA — 5:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
SpaceX Dragon delivering the science on CRS-10
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:27 pm ET (2227 GMT)
Bringing satellites to users can improve public health and safety
Univ. of Wisconsin — 5:23 pm ET (2223 GMT)
Ceres harbors homegrown organic compounds
Science News — 5:19 pm ET (2219 GMT)
European gravitational wave detector falters
Science — 5:17 pm ET (2217 GMT)
First SLS could be named after Eugene Cernan
Space News — 5:07 pm ET (2207 GMT)
Life's Building Blocks Found on Dwarf Planet Ceres
SPACE.com — 5:04 pm ET (2204 GMT)
Solar Eclipse 2017 Guide: When, Where & How to See It
SPACE.com — 5:03 pm ET (2203 GMT)
NASA Narrows Down Mars 2020 Rover Landing Sites
Sky & Telescope — 5:02 pm ET (2202 GMT)
Scientists Find Organics on Ceres
Sky & Telescope — 5:01 pm ET (2201 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz docks with ISS
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:12 AM ET (1512 GMT)

Curiosity detects organic molecules and methane cycle on Mars
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:10 AM ET (1510 GMT)

Northrop Grumman completes acquisition of Orbital ATK
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:09 AM ET (1509 GMT)

news links
Saturday, June 23
NZ space rocket company delays launch
AAP — 10:31 am ET (1431 GMT)
Rocket Lab commercial launch postponed
Radio New Zealand — 10:31 am ET (1431 GMT)
Rocket Lab abandons today's planned launch
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 10:30 am ET (1430 GMT)
Elon Musk's SpaceX sending ISS a new 'hand'
CNET News.com — 10:24 am ET (1424 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list