spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, November 1
Physicists describe new dark matter detection strategy
Brown Univ. — 7:19 pm ET (2319 GMT)
Is this what an alien looks like?
Cosmos Magazine — 7:18 pm ET (2318 GMT)
SpaceX aims for late-December launch of Falcon Heavy
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:16 pm ET (2316 GMT)
Sinuous Gullies Snake Down Sand Dune on Mars
SPACE.com — 7:10 pm ET (2310 GMT)
Comet Heinze (C/2017 T1): A Binocular Comet for the New Year?
Sky & Telescope — 7:07 pm ET (2307 GMT)
Next Mars Rover Will Have 23 'Eyes'
NASA/JPL — 7:06 pm ET (2306 GMT)
Martian Ridge Brings Out Rover's Color Talents
NASA/JPL — 7:05 pm ET (2305 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Sunday, September 23
Can tourism propel space exploration to new heights?
Christian Science Monitor — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)
Japan space robots start asteroid survey
AFP — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)
Kounotori 7 cargo resupply mission on its way to ISS
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list