spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, November 10
XCOR files for Chapter 7 bankruptcy
Midland (TX) Reporter-Telegram — 4:27 am ET (0927 GMT)
Wallops readies for next Virginia launch to the space station
Hampton Roads Daily Press — 4:26 am ET (0926 GMT)
At 80, Sue Finley Still at Work at NASA
Voice of America — 4:25 am ET (0925 GMT)
XCOR Aerospace files for bankruptcy
Space News — 4:04 am ET (0904 GMT)
NASA Looks To Mitigate Additional SLS Debut Launch Delays
Aviation Week — 3:51 am ET (0851 GMT)

Thursday, November 9
The road to Orion’s launch
ESA — 6:37 pm ET (2337 GMT)
XCOR Files for Chapter 7 Bankruptcy
Parabolic Arc — 6:36 pm ET (2336 GMT)
Twenty Years after His Death, Carl Sagan Is Still Right
Wired News — 6:29 pm ET (2329 GMT)
NASA’s Rocket to Deep Space May Not Be Ready Until 2020
New York Times — 6:26 pm ET (2326 GMT)
Richard Gordon, Gemini and Apollo astronaut, dies at 88
Spaceflight Now — 6:25 pm ET (2325 GMT)


news in brief
SpaceShipTwo reaches edge of space on latest test flight
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:38 PM ET (1738 GMT)

Russian cosmonauts perform arduous spacewalk to inspect Soyuz
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:36 PM ET (1736 GMT)

Voyager 2 enters interstellar space
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:35 PM ET (1735 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, December 18
Trump's vision for Space Force may get boost
Washington Times — 6:06 am ET (1106 GMT)
Delta IV Heavy rocket approved to launch from Vandenberg on Tuesday
San Luis Obispo (CA) Tribune — 6:03 am ET (1103 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list