spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, November 10
China’s Tiangong 1 Space Station to Burn Up
Sky & Telescope — 6:06 pm ET (2306 GMT)
Update on ‘Oumuamua, Our First Interstellar Object
Sky & Telescope — 6:05 pm ET (2305 GMT)
Richard Gordon obituary
The Guardian — 5:54 pm ET (2254 GMT)
ULA feels no schedule pressure to select Vulcan engine
Space News — 4:48 am ET (0948 GMT)
ULA Won’t Confirm Vulcan Engine Amid Launch Race
Aviation Week — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)


news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Thursday, November 23
Cover Story: The ultimate frontier market
The Edge Daily (Malaysia) — 1:58 am ET (0658 GMT)
Next-generation weather satellite in orbit, gets new name
Huntsville Times — 1:56 am ET (0656 GMT)
Successful First International Moon Village Workshop at ISU
International Space University — 1:53 am ET (0653 GMT)
The Short Life and Death of a Space Tourism Company
Air & Space — 1:51 am ET (0651 GMT)
Building for a Future in Space
University College Dublin Observer — 1:47 am ET (0647 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list